Veterans Elementary ASB Officers Lead Pledge

The newly elected ASB Officers at Veterans Elementary led the Pledge of Allegiance at the October board meeting.  The president is – Tyler, Vice President – Brady, Secretary – Tawny, Treasurer – Travis, Commissioner of Athletics – Dylan, Commissioner of Safety – Chloe, and Commissioner of Buildings & Grounds – Chase.  The students shared about their upcoming activities – planning for the annual Fall Festival and Red Ribbon Week.  The students will have dress up days and a rally to remind students to say no to drugs, alcohol and tobacco.